Sign In

Due to the significant increase in business in large cities, the Ministry of Justice has decided to categorize notarial offices into primary and secondary. The jurisdiction of primary notarial offices includes the notarization of all transactions related to real estate, including the conveyance of real property through sale, gifting, or mortgaging to government funds, and completing the procedures for land grants.

Primary notarial offices are located in the following cities: Riyadh, Makkah, Madinah, Jeddah, Taif, Dammam, Khobar, Buraidah, and Abha.

Other governorates and sub-governorates in the Kingdom have notarial panels that perform all the functions assigned to notarial offices. In towns without a notarial panel, the court undertakes these activities​

Last Modified : 14 Jul 2024

سياسة الخصوصية شروط الإستخدام خريطة الموقع جميع الحقوق محفوظة لدى وزارة العدل ©