MoJ apps

  • This section highlights the Ministry’s efforts to adopt and implement mobile e-government; and move to the next level of public services, electronic service devices, and mobile apps.

    As part of the Kingdom’s efforts to achieve the concept of a society based on knowledge, responsiveness and swift interaction, it has facilitated mobile e-government as an extension of public e-services, so that e-services are efficiently provided to the target audience at any time and place through mobile apps.

    To obtain the service, the client takes the following easy steps:

        Introduction and description of service
        The client applies for the service
        The client follows the procedures, completes the steps, and pays the fees, if any
        Full service: The client completes the application and receives the final and expected output

     

    Mobile app channels

    Channels by type of device:

    - Mobile phones

    - Smart phones

    - Tablets

        Audio channels
        Sign language channels
        SMS and multimedia messages
        Data channels


    Free Wi-Fi service

    Recognizing the clients’ need to obtain e-services at any time, the Ministry of Justice has provided free access to the Internet at the Najiz center. As soon as you enter the center, you receive a message including the Wi-Fi password for connecting to the Wi-Fi and obtaining the e-services through your smartphone or available computers.


    Free access to MoJ apps

    The Ministry of Justice provides many of its Najiz mobile app services for free. 

    Najiz app

    In line with the Ministry’s digitization efforts and the National Transformation Program, the Najiz e-services app aims to attain client satisfaction through user-friendliness and high availability of services under the latest standards. The app aims to cover all services related to the judiciary, real property, enforcement, personal status, powers of attorney, and law practice; among others.



    Last Modified : 15 Jun 2021
    Visitors (-)

تطبيقات الوزارة

  • يسلط هذا القسم الضوء على جهود وزارة العدل في تبني وتنفيذ معاملات الحكومة الإلكترونية المتنقلة والانتقال إلى المرحلة الجديدة من الخدمات الحكومية والأجهزة المناسبة لتقديم الخدمات الإلكترونية، والقطاعات الحكومية المحددة والتطبيقات المطلقة للأجهزة المحمولة..

    في إطار سعي المملكة إلى تحقيق فكرة المجتمع القائم على المعرفة وسرعة الاستجابة والتفاعل مع الأخذ بالاعتبار أهمية عامل الوقت، سهلت كل ما يلزم لتمكين التعاملات الحكومية المتنقلة لتكون بمثابة امتداد للتعاملات الإلكترونية الحكومية، بحيث تُوفَّر الخدمات الحكومية للجمهور المستهدف من أي مكان وفي أي وقت من خلال الأجهزة الذكية (تطبيقات الهاتف النقال لخدمة المستفيدين بفعالية وكفاءة)

    وفي رحلة الحصول على الخدمة يمر العميل بالخطوات التالية بكل يسر وسهولة:

    1. تعريف العميل بوصف الخدمة
    2. تقديم طلب للحصول على الخدمات
    3. التفاعل مع الإجراءات وإتمام الخطوات اللازمة ودفع تكاليف الخدمات إن وجدت
    4. خدمات كاملة (شاملة): يستكمل العميل معالجة الخدمة ويحصل على الناتج النهائي والمتوقع

     

    قنوات توصيل تطبيقات الأجهزة المتنقلة

    • قنوات التوصيل (حسب الأجهزة):

    -          الهواتف النقالة العادية (ذات الإمكانات البسيطة).

    -          الهواتف الذكية.

    -          الأجهزة اللوحية.

    • قنوات الصوت.
    • قنوات الإشارة.
    • رسائل SMS، ورسائل الوسائط المتعددة.
    • قنوات البيانات.

    خدمات الإنترنت المجاني (شبكة واي فاي المجانية)

    تدرك وزارة العدل  ضرورة وجود الإنترنت في حياتنا اليوم، وحاجة المواطنين والمقيمين للوصول للخدمات الإلكترونية في أي وقت؛ لذا عملت على توفير الإنترنت بشكل مجاني في مركز ناجز، بمجرد دخولك للمقر تصلك رسالة بالرقم السري للانضمام لشبكة الانترنت وتنفيذ الخدمات الإلكترونية إما باستخدام أجهز الكمبيوتر المتاحة  أو من خلال التطبيق الموجود في هاتف الجوال الشخصي .

    الوصول المجاني لتطبيقات وزارة العدل

    تتيح  وزارة العدل عدد كبير من خدماتها العدلية من خلال استخدام تطبيقات الجوال ( ناجز ) بشكل مجاني 

    تطبيق ناجز

    تطبيق الخدمات الإلكترونية لوزارة العدل  "ناجز، يهدف في المقام الأول إلى رضا المستفيد عبر مواكبة مسيرة التحول الرقمي في وزارة العدل وتحقيق مستهدفات التحول الوطني من خلال السهولة والتوافرية العالية للخدمات ليكون التطبيق هو مظلة تجمع جميع خدمات وزارة العدل طبقا لأعلى المعايير التقنية الحديثة ، والهدف أن يشمل التطبيق جميع خدمات القضاء والعقارات والتنفيذ والاحوال الشخصية والوكالات وخدمات المحامين ومأذوني الأنكحة وغيرها.





    ​تطبيقات وزارة العدل






    آخر تعديل : 15 رمضان 1442
    عدد القراءات (-)