Service Level Agreement

  • ​e-Services Level Agreement

     In line with the MoJ’s efforts to improve the quality of judicial services, and in accordance with the government’s instructions to achieve client satisfaction, the MoJ is working to extend swift and user-friendly e-services through the MoJ Portal, electronic channels, and apps for mobile devices;  The speed of service does not cover the time needed for completing missing data if the client fails to submit all required information, or the time needed for processing applications by third parties, such as other government agencies, if the applications require such processing. Clients must also comply with the terms and requirements of each service as shown in the e-services guide. All e-services will be updated and added to the list. For more information on all e-services, click here.

     Help and support

    The MoJ Portal offers assistance and support for as many clients as possible through readable content, multimedia, detailed information, and links to various forms of assistance, such as FAQs, ease of use, communication channels, and notes and complaints form.

    Privacy and Confidentiality  

    The Ministry of Justice places privacy and confidentiality of user information at the top of priorities; and regards the privacy and confidentiality policy as part of the terms and conditions for using the MoJ Portal. For more information about the privacy and confidentiality information, please visit the Privacy Policy page.

    Communication and engagement channels

    The Ministry of Justice is committed to interacting and responding to all client inquiries through the Contact Us page and the Notes and Complaints page.

    e-Services levels

    You can view the service level agreement for all MoJ e-services by visiting the e-Services page. Click here.

إتفاقية مستوى الخدمة

اتفاقية مستوى الخدمات الالكترونية

 تماشياً مع توجهات وزارة العدل للارتقاء بجودة الخدمات المقدمة للمواطنين (الخدمات العدلية) ، و بما يتوافق مع توجيهات القيادة الكريمة ببذل كل ما من شأنه  تحقيق رضى العملاء بإتاحة خدمات البوابة الخارجية للوزارة والخدمات الإلكترونية، وكذلك الأجهزة الذكية. بأسهل وأيسر الطرق وبالسرعة القصوى. علماً بأن هذا الزمن لا يشمل استكمال النواقص في حال لم يقدم العميل كافة المعلومات المطلوبة، كما لا يشمل الزمن المستغرق في معالجة المعاملات من قبل طرف ثالث كالجهات الحكومية الأخرى في حال تطلبت طبيعة المعاملات ذلك. كما يجب على العملاء الالتزام بشروط ومتطلبات كل خدمة كما هو موضح في دليل الخدمات الإلكترونية. و سيتم تحديث و إضافة كافة الخدمات الإلكترونية تباعاً إلى هذه القائمة. ولمزيد من المعلومات عن جميع الخدمات الإلكترونية اضغط هنا

 ‌المساعدة والدعم

يقدم موقع وزارة العدل الإلكتروني المساعدة و الدعم للمستفيدين بما يتناسب مع أكبر عدد من زوار الموقع ، من خلال توفير محتوى مقروء و وسائط متعددة ، و معلومات تفصيلية وروابط إلى بعض أشكال المساعدة مثل: الأسئلة المتكررة،  و سهولة الاستخدام ، و قنوات التواصل و المقترحات و الشكاوى.

الخصوصية و سرية المعلومات  

تحرص وزارة العدل أن تكون سرية و خصوصية معلومات المستخدم على رأس قائمة الأولويات، و تعتبر سياسات الخصوصية و سرية المعلومات من شروط استخدام الموقع الإلكتروني لوزارة العدل. للمزيد حول معلومات الخصوصية و السرية يمكنك زيارة صفحة سياسة الخصوصية .

توفير آليات للتواصل والمشاركة

تلتزم وزارة العدل بالتفاعل و الاستجابة لجميع ما يرد إليها من المستفيد حول الاستفسارات من خلال زيارة صفحة اتصل بنا  و صفحة المقترحات و الشكاوى .

مستويات تقديم الخدمات الالكترونية

يمكنك  الاطلاع على اتفاقية مستوى جميع الخدمات الإلكترونية التي تقدمها الوزارة من خلال زيارة صفحة الخدمات الالكترونية اضغط هنا

 



آخر تعديل : 11 ربيع الثاني 1442
عدد القراءات (-)